Game of Thrones

Seznam epizod


  1. S01E00: Inside Game of Thrones
  2. S01E01: Winter is Coming
  3. S01E02: The Kingsroad
  4. S01E03: Lord Snow
  5. S01E04: Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things
  6. S01E05: The Wolf and the Lion
  7. S01E06: A Golden Crown
  8. S01E07: You Win or You Die
  9. S01E08: The Pointy End
  10. S01E09: Baelor
  11. S01E10: Fire and Blood


  1. S02E00: You Win or You Die
  2. S02E01: The North Remembers
  3. S02E02: The Night Lands
  4. S02E03: What Is Dead May Never Die
  5. S02E04: Garden of Bones
  6. S02E05: The Ghost of Harrenhal
  7. S02E06: The Old Gods and the New
  8. S02E07: A Man Without Honor
  9. S02E08: The Prince of Winterfell
  10. S02E09: Blackwater
  11. S02E10: Valar Morghulis


  1. S03E00: A Gathering Storm
  2. S03E01: Valar Dohaeris
  3. S03E02: Dark Wings, Dark Words
  4. S03E03: Walk of Punishment
  5. S03E04: And Now His Watch is Ended
  6. S03E05: Kissed by Fire
  7. S03E06: The Climb
  8. S03E07: The Bear and the Maiden Fair
  9. S03E08: Second Sons
  10. S03E09: The Rains of Castamere
  11. S03E10: Mhysa


  1. S04E00: Ice and Fire: A Foreshadowing
  2. S04E01: Two Swords
  3. S04E02: The Lion and the Rose
  4. S04E03: Breaker of Chains
  5. S04E04: Oathkeeper
  6. S04E05: First of His Name
  7. S04E06: The Laws of Gods and Men
  8. S04E07: Mockingbird
  9. S04E08: The Mountain and the Viper
  10. S04E09: The Watchers on the Wall
  11. S04E10: The Children


  1. S05E00: A Day in the Life
  2. S05E01: The Wars to Come
  3. S05E02: The House of Black and White
  4. S05E03: High Sparrow
  5. S05E04: The Sons of The Harpy
  6. S05E05: Kill the Boy
  7. S05E06: Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
  8. S05E07: The Gift
  9. S05E08: Hardhome
  10. S05E09: The Dance of Dragons
  11. S05E10: Mother's Mercy


  1. S06E01: The Red Woman
  2. S06E02: Home
  3. S06E03: Oathbreaker
  4. S06E04: Book of the Stranger
  5. S06E05: The Door
  6. S06E06: Blood of My Blood
  7. S06E07: The Broken Man
  8. S06E08: No One
  9. S06E09: Battle of Bastards
  10. S06E10: The Winds of Winter


  1. S07E01: Dragonstone
  2. S07E02: Stormborn
  3. S07E03: The Queen's Justice
  4. S07E04: The Spoils of War
  5. S07E05: Eastwatch
  6. S07E06: Beyond the Wall
  7. S07E07: The Dragon and the Wolf